Lord Skram Breaker Of Blockchaints

in #palnet5 years ago

My dear cranky ol bugger @por500bolos recently created a content asking what ye shall be after the HF21!?! 👁

After a nanosecond of deliberation I was confronted by the divinity trinity that transcends all space and time and told "you have always known what you are my Skram" 👁

I replied, that I know now what it is I must do..

I'm shooting for the steem stars to pierce through the veil of what is and what is NOT "aint"

I am destined to live on in perpetuity as Lord Skram the destroyer ! Thou which creates through acts of benevolent destruction... I gift my talents to all blockchaints. To seek out currencies and assets that do not meet the 5 pillars of crypto and destroy all blockchaints!!!

5 Pillars of Cryptocurrency

Open

Borderless

Neutral

Censorship Resistant

Public

The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the
Inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men
Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and good will
shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness
for he is truly his blockchains keeper and the finder of lost children
And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious
Anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my blockchains
And you will know
My name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee

☝️I came up with that long ago but it got put into some books that really went viral. They changed a word or two and thus the litigation still wages on as merely saying its my word doesn't satisfy my needs for acknowledgment.

Go forth and spread the truest word of the Steem Skram..

this author is on my shitlist
I int3nded to do a real well written bit on how he is wrong about bitcoin but first I must make my declaration to all here and now..

⚡🌙️⚡

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/donald-trump-is-right-about-bitcoin-2019-07-12

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha... found your third eye!

👁
👀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Highly rEsteemed!

Bacon Chill.jpeg

Thanks you Mr.Bacon ⚡🌙️⚡

Posted using Partiko Android

u are bizarre, and thats alright. love the dreamwork on the pic, the split face is a cool effect. i tend not th listen to financial "experts",, they are about as likely to be right as a weatherman.

I'll have to admit banking on bizarre is definitely an angle I play on the steem. I polled myself and found 88% of the content here bored the shit out of me. 3% margin of error.

My weird stuff doesn't exactly make it rain, but it keeps me from going batshit crazy.

Financial experts and weather people yes indeed, however the latter job doesnt even exist where I live. The forecast is hot with a chance of showers and has been for I'd say at least 20,000 years or so.

I love seeing the old privileged people of the west squawk on about how crypto is for drugs and weapons dealers. Last I checked the USD was by far the the most widely accepted transaction on the black market. But, that currency is also propped up by oil, NASDAQ, proxy wars, the military industrial complex and genocide which is totally acceptable and must be defended to the grave. But, that's fake news right?!? 👁

Weatherpersons 😂 I've got a phone which is linked to satellites and tells me if I should bet against looking outside.. Same with finance but what do I know...

Posted using Partiko Android

its amazing how dirty the dollar is...

In so many ways too. Physically they have every bodily secretion as well as cocaine within the fibers..

Posted using Partiko Android

My dear cranky ol bugger @por500bolos recently created a content asking what ye shall be after the HF21!?!

Oh! the little poor bugger in me!! Hahahaha

Thank you for the mention and additional considerations my friend. I knew the perorations of another 'Breaker Of Blockchaints' could not go unnoticed by the sharpness of your third eye. };)

Cheers!!

You have a shitlist? 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I have a shitlist! People need to be smacked around and put in their place, I'm just the egomaniac to do that

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔😁 yes you are, good we have you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not alone ! My mobile army is mobilizing! They will listen to us @wakeupkitty! While we might not have the stake we do have the passion and that trumps all the petty paper chasers anyday. I'm feeling a bit rage against the machine over here!! Take the power back! It's in our hand not etched in lines in the sand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10