Merienda - Snack | Photo Talent

in #palnet5 years ago

Algo que mi café con leche debe tener es una rica y espesa espuma, esto indica que lleva una mayor carga de crema y hace que sea más suave al beberlo.

Es ideal para el desayuno, pero también perfecto para la merienda, muchos prefieren acompañarlo con alguna galleta o bizcocho, yo prefiero hacerlo con algo salado, para resaltar su sabor.

He mezclado algunas ediciones para obtener un efecto de pintura y poder proporcionarle un aire más artístico. Espero sean de su agrado. Feliz día.

_MG_7852.jpg

_MG_7851.jpg

[En]Something that coffee with milk should have is a rich and thick foam, this indicates that it carries a greater load of cream and makes it softer to drink.

It is ideal for breakfast, but also perfect for a snack, many prefer to accompany it with a cookie or biscuit, I prefer to do it with something salty, to enhance its flavor.

I have mixed some editions to obtain a painting effect and to be able to give it a more artistic air. I hope you like them. Have a nice day.


Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

_MG_7064.jpg

pht6.png

TC.png



Posted from my blog with
SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/merienda-snack-photo-talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17