Pal Coin, More Nitrious Front-Ends & Double Dip'n Oh My!

in #palnet5 years ago

Woke up this morning (barely) and realized I was having to manage all my voting power for the first time in a long time because of all the new front-ends appearing: Pal Coin, Weed Cash , Triple AAA ( no, not the car helping service),but movie reviews! Plus, I see another 6 in idle mode. What I wanted to point out is I went as far as pulling all my delegation to projects to get a bigger upvote! and might buy more Steem to get a bigger upvote! Yes, did I say buy more Steem?? I know there is this question as to why would anyone want to Power up SP. I think we are close to finding out why.


mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sbgHvAxmAwPwQ9cXH96sX4GX1rGBhZWusYSV1nL16QvGdnSg9y7TEyZ7gnuQCBrCUj6c9wRHamo4KiqKBnPQbfQxkBj67DssDZDprx7JXeJm2Cgh8hnyGVi36mnp7vUeh6zky6DYX6kC89R6AtsR9qm5My8fJAqvg6HzXuA3pu72e.png


Double-dipping is real as pointed out by @whatsup and eventually many, many more dippings! Essentially, you can get native token rewarded by curating good posts in all communities. This could eventually be in the hundreds. Yes, you can remove yourself from the main dapp Steemit.com and still support Steem, by buying Steem solely to support other communities.

Of course, once those communities tokens gain a reasonable price you'll be able to directly buy them in a pairing , say, Drama -> PAL. I'll go on a limb and say in the future Steemit.com will sunset its self in favor of a communities type directory on the front page along with a dapp type directory and maybe a big fat "BLOG HERE" for their dapp. While I'm in the prediction market, I suspect we'll be seeing the ability to take author rewards in the token we want.

All this is very exciting and makes feel bullish about the Steem blockchain! what say you?

P.S
Want to talk about this join us on Steem Chat Discord!

Sort:  

I really dunno what this PAL coin is, but awesome!

I'm upvoting my comment because I've never done it. #NewYearNewMe

New front-ends are coming make sure to get in there! Upvoted your comment!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Staked a fuckton of Weedcash! Love it and watching it all grow every day! And 1600 sp? To the moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87