Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what you want

in #palnet5 years ago

SMPAL.png

I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics.

Let's go over this giveaway and see who wins.



First Winner
20191003 22_30_26Steem Random Winner Picker.png

Second Winner
20191003 22_30_34Steem Random Winner Picker.png




@eii you won first and wanted the cards so you got them
@gregan you won second and wanted the cards so congrats they are yours now

20191003 22_38_43PeakMonsters.png

20191003 22_38_58.png




New Cards to Win
20191003 22_35_40Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20191003 22_36_01Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20191003 22_36_43Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Exploding Dwarf, Goblin Shaman, Serpentine Soldier or 1 SBI, or 2 Pal Tokens

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the steemify.me comment picker to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

cards pal tokens

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Cards or PAL token, please

Cards or SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Cards or sbi

Posted using Partiko Android

Pal or cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Cards or SBI


Thank you @stever82.
!BEER
for you

Command accepted!



Hey @stever82, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cards or SBI plz
Thanks for the chance

Posted using Partiko Android

I will take SBI or Pal Token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01