I Missed Posting Yesterday on #PirateSunday #64, Thank You to All of The Pirates That Did Post !!

in #palnet5 years ago

This is Just Going to be a Place Holder Posting Today..........

So Many Things to Do and I Need to Visit Some LCS's (Local Coin Shoppes) Today to See If I can't Come Up with Something New...........

Enjoy This Little Pair of Kookaburras, Blast From The Past Care of Littleton Coin Company............2 Birds From 1994
004.jpg

And Of Course LIZZIE on The Obverse..........
003.jpg

It's Happening, Do you Feel It ??

Look Into Silver You May Find Out You Might Like It............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Palnet & Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I Finally find your #piratesunday post, @stokjockey

I like how the LittletonCo encase their coins include a description of the coin, but of course, that comes at a price. Yup... I can understand what busy mean. Have a very productive Monday, @stokjockey!

I will be productive Today. I know you will be too........@silversaver888 have a Wonderful Day !

will make more of an effort to join you next week...actually probably the week after that

I always Appreciate Those that Want to Be Involved in #PirateSunday. It is a lot of FUN..........@flipstar

Hello @stokjockey there will always be time to catch up, I hope your tour of the stores is satisfactory, happy day ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39