It's Early in October and I just Wanted to Start the Month of Halloween Decorations Tonight 10/04/2019

in #palnet5 years ago

It is October 4, 2019 and I took a Little Trip Around The Neighborhood to See if Anyone had Decorated Their Yards yet for Halloween.......
021.jpg

Lo and Behold Look What I Found Tonight.........

There Were a Few Yards Tonight but Remember we are Still Almost a Month Away from the Big Night.......
022.jpg

Here You can see That The Pumpkins are Happy........
023.jpg

These Guys Were Just Hanging Out on The Front Porch.......
024.jpg

At Least These People are Warning You that Your Life may be In Danger if You are Attempting to Get Some Candy Here.....
026.jpg

It's Almost Midnight and Your Time is Short........
031.jpg

It is Looking Dark with This Guy.......
018.jpg

I Also Want You To Remember None of Us Will Get Out of This Alive, Sometimes You're Just HANGIN' Around..........
030.jpg

If You Really Enjoy The @stokjockey Halloween Nights Then Please Let Me Know in the Comments Below, The More Positive Comments I Get The More I will Go Out Each Night Until Halloween to get You The Best in Yard Decor.........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I enjoyed your Halloween 🎃 posts last year and I can definitely say that this year will be even better. This is your second article and we are weeks away to Halloween 👻 night! The families in your neighborhood must have tremendous fun during that celebration that their homes are decked with decor this early. Should I be out one night, I shall look around my neighborhood and share what is out there, too! Have a wonderful Saturday🥰😍🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ms. Saver I Know you are going to go Out even tonight and snap a couple of shots of Halloween Decor around your neighborhood. I really think that people are doing Halloween this year, we shall see. @silversaver888

Okay then... for you I shall!!!

That's my Lady of Adventure @silversaver888 ........This Should be Fun

I love Halloween. Unfortunately it is not celebrated where i live now. When i was in high school i used to make a massive project of making the front of our house a small haunted attraction each year. The best one we had was where i made the entire front of the house a giant ghost and you had to walk into its mouth to ring the bell and then the candy would drop down a chute into a tray in front of you. It took 2 of us to man the various things we had rigged up for it.

It took me days to make that and days to take it down... one time i got electrocuted by a strobe light i had in the yard.

anyway, i kinda hijacked your post there. Looks like the people in your neighborhood try pretty hard to get it all decked out for my favorite holiday of the year :)

Now that is a Great Share for what you used to do for your Halloween Celebration. Yes some People to get pretty elaborate. It is a lot of Fun @gooddream

Because you asked...
This is the front yard of a neighbor.


They are obviously Pirates. One is drinking beer:
IMG_4804.JPG
and the other with a Pirate bandana is seated on top of the table with a leg up.
IMG_4805.JPG
No firearms allowed in this tavern
IMG_4807.JPG
Enjoy, @stokjockey!

You are The BEST Sweet Young Lady @silversaver888

Now that you have done a season of extensive research, I think it it time to decorate your own house! 😍 🎃 👻

Thank you for your thoughts but no. I need to take the Time to bring you the Finest in what others have done to decorate their yards...... 🎃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85