Stokjockey Keeps the Halloween Yard Decor Rolling on For Tonight, 10/05/2019 It's Going to Get Serious Now......

in #palnet5 years ago

First of All I Just Want To Say That I Have So Much Fun Bringing You the Best in Halloween Yard Decor from The Desert Southwest.........

You Know I Love #PirateSunday so I Thought Since We are so Close To Sunday Let's Start with a Bottle of Rum to Start The Evening...........
022.jpg

These Two Pirates are on Permanent Shore Leave............
023.jpg

Maybe Some of You Like Your Halloween Tim Burton Style......
017.jpg

I Understand where You're Coming From................
018.jpg

Pumpkins are Always Along the Path to Lure You In..............
019.jpg

Of Course Some People are Just Dying to Get in This Yard.............
021.jpg

Sometimes People Just Like Their Halloween Simple and To The Point...........
027.jpg

Then Other People Like to be More Elaborate When Sitting Around The Old Campfire..........
025.jpg

They Even Like To LIGHT The Place Up a Little Bit !!
026.jpg

Before I End This Post Tonight I want to Shoutout My Special Lady Ms. Saver, @silversaver888 for Going Out Tonight and Getting into the Spirit With Some of The Pictures She Got in Her Neighborhood and Placed in my Comments Section from Yesterdays Halloween Decor Post,
Here is a Link to Last Nights Post if You have Not Seen it Yet, You may want to Take a Look..........
https://steemit.com/palnet/@stokjockey/it-s-early-in-october-and-i-just-wanted-to-start-the-month-of-halloween-decorations-tonight-10-04-2019

I Thought This Almost 50 Year Old Classic Would be a Cherry On Top of Tonight's Halloween Yard Decor Post, Enjoy The Guess Who.......

Once Again, If You Really Enjoy The @stokjockey Halloween Nights Then Please Let Me Know in the Comments Below, The More Positive Comments I Get The More I will Go Out Each Night Until Halloween to get You The Best in Yard Decor.........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I really enjoy @stokjockey’s Halloween Nights! My goodness!!! Your neighborhood is really going all out in celebration of the season ! And your entire community will definitely have a grand Halloween night of tricks and treats. The decor alone is such a treat! Thank you for sharing with us!!!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

You Understand I Can't STOP and I will have to Continue Ms. Saver

Keep on going, @stokjockey!!! Go, go go!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank You for being in Favor of Me Ms. Saver........

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Hoffman And Hoffman Silver Round Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12