Daily rewards + giveaway #2 + last giveaway winners

in #palnet5 years ago

INTRODUCTION


Hello, every week, I'll be going over my daily rewards for the last seven days in SteemMonsters, and running a giveaway. If a season has just ended, multiple cards will be given away. The giveaway will run until post payout. Good luck to all entrants.

REWARDS


DailyRewardW2.png
As is expected with daily rewards, I got a few useful cards over the last seven days. I was able to level up two cards. Wood nymph being a good addition to my earth splinter.

WINNER


WinnerW1.png
@dodheimsgard is the winner. Your cards are sent.

GIVEAWAY


Giveaway2.png
Same as last giveaway, I'm going to follow contestkings, no need to upvote, resteem, or follow me, to participate. Goblin Mech is a good tank, especially when backed by a tank healer, and some archers.

RULES

  1. Leave a comment below
  2. Give steemmonsters username if different from steemit.
  3. One comment per person





What card are you hoping to finally get in this season?



------------------------------signature------------------------------

If you feel like donating to help the cause:

Erc-20 compatible eth wallet address: 0xAa09c6ad610C0fB4C52B67aE1b84b94975249e1D

Bitcoin wallet address: 3EhHNPH12kzuCgvYw77XGHg53ZrVBcgNHK

Mannabase wallet: GVcZ8xabPYgvL2ADCnKwroWmeVo9yYcXkB

gridcoin wallet: S8JyHccSEpNSTFBkzXKfeuQXCYk76MnUuY

paypal for noncrypto: paypal.me/TNida

ref links:

SteemMonsters: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=taintedblood

Gods Unchained: https://godsunchained.com/?refcode=0xAa09c6ad610C0fB4C52B67aE1b84b94975249e1D

crowdini: http://crowdini.com/r/taintedblood

mannabase: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=vNFsukLPAQ

Sort:  

Thank you for the giveaway!
I would be glad any gold card though Ruler of the Seas is my favorite)
#spt #palnet #sct #battle #sportstalk #steemleo

I want Globin Mech.

My SM user: javiermurillo

I'm always routing for Ruler of the Seas. 😁

Keep plugging away and hoping for some awesome.rewaeds at the end of the season. Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

count me in. my sm name is the same as here

i would like to get some good promo cards this season. i don't have many of those yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73