My First Pal Post - TGA Discussion

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)
Today I read few articles that posted by @whatsup, @neoxian and few other STEEMIT reputed people, who shared a link to a platform which has same look and feel as STEEMIT.

Original Source

Yeah it's little bit hard for me to try those new platforms. Specially while I am addicted to one (STEEMIT), it's hard to join other and copy + paste what I am posting at STEEMIT. But now that problem has been solved.

Original Source

One of the most attractive thing for me is, by using this new platform, I think now I can earn DOUBLE REWARDS by PALCoin and STEEM as well. So it's a pretty good deal for me isn't it?

Original Source

Anyway I also noted a small drawback so far. Yeah Palnet is little bit slower than STEEMIT. Hope they will solve that issue as soon as possible.

Original Source

I don't know how technically this coin might work. I will read more about this and learn more. but it's great to see upcoming projects top of STEEM. Now we have SMT, of course, in a different way we are experiencing the power of STEEM SMART CONTRACTs now.

Original Source

What do you think about PAL?

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at WHALESHARES.IO
Sort:  

Interesting information! ;)

I think it is slower because it was to wait for the block to update on the steem blockchain also. I've noticed that too!

@whatsup,
It's great to see more APPS coming now a days! Feel we are preparing to compete against EOS and other top ranking SMTs now!
Thank you for letting me know about why it's little slower than STEEM!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71