Swagbucks is a cool site to make some extra $$ on your idle time

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I discovered Swagbucks a few days ago. If you haven't heard it before, swagbucks is a website where you can do various simple tasks (like answering questionnaires and watching videos) to earn some extra bucks

Don't expect to get rich but it's a nice way to make some beer money during your idle time by doing really easy tasks that don't require any real mental "work" from your side. Personally, I finish all the daily tasks during my day job instead of procrastinating on facebook or whatever. On average, expect to make 1-2 $ per hour once you get the hand of it.

Of course there is always the option to refer more people to make some extra passive income. And speaking of referals, here's my ref link, go register, there's nothing to lose:

https://www.swagbucks.com/lp-savings-button?cmp=695&cxid=swagbuttonref&rb=59358763&extRefCmp=1&extRb=59358763

You will even make an extra 3 $ once you reach 300 points if you use my aff link!!!

You can always be an asshole of course and not use my ref link:

https://www.swagbucks.com

So, will you be an asshole or not an asshole? Your decision..asshole!

swag.png

Sort:  

Hey my friend
I will both use your ref and resteem so other ppl I know use your ref!
I was having sooo much free time I did not know what to do with it 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! It's not much but it helps fills the empty time during my work. What I love is that it doesn't "tire" my brain so it leaves me with mental energy to do other tasks. Unfortunately there are not many tasks for us in Greece :(

ahhh dunno bout it

looks tooo planned; I don't like planned economy

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7500 replies. Your next target is to reach 7750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.107 which ranks you at #1030 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 1039).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 180 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well what a coincidence! I have just written a guide on my blog about Swagbucks, Do check it out here Is Swagbucks safe?

Just hearing about this for the first time though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84