CONTEST "What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.10"

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Please, join this contest: "What does #ccc Stand for ❓What does #ccc Mean to you ❓ Contest #ccc 2.10" and give me your opinion!

This is a weekly, Curation Circle Creed (CCC) contest. It starts on every Monday. I noticed many use the tag #ccc, Steemians I never heard from. #ccc is not creativecoin!

I like the community.

A good reason for me to give hosting this contest a try. A community can only grow if those who join are willing to give a hand.
Earlier contests you can find at @freedomshift's account.

Anyone can join.

  • Write 200 words about the theme given.
  • The theme is: "What does #ccc Stand for ❓What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.10" use it in your title or content.
  • Leave the link of your post as a comment.

If you are, or like to be, a member use the invitation you see underneath this post.
Already being a new member means you earn something extra. Yes, you get payed for your membership!

Be honest

  • If #ccc means nothing to you say it.
  • If it is an easy way to earn some SBI say it.
  • If this is your way to be seen, engage to others, an easy way to get upvotes write it down.

The only wrong post is one that counts less as 200 words and one that does not answer the question.

Visit other #ccc members! 💕

If you post under the #ccc tag we expect you to comment/upvote other ccc-members as well.
Only upvote good content with 200+ words. Show some love and engage.

6 entries makes one winner. 👍🏻

Your chance is 1 out of 6.

Yes, you can win, who knows even more as expected.
Art, drawings, photos are welcome.
If you post at least 3 photos, less words are allowed.
Feel free to write in your own language.

I am calling
@marblely
@fitinfunfood
@gertru
@hashzone91
@mr72bussi
@fredkese
@theartofori
@lanzjoseg
@chris-the-batman
@gingbabida
@myjob
@angelro
@oliviackl
@nathyortiz
@daysiselena
@theresa16 and
@bxlphabet
to join this time. I am looking forward to hear what this community means to you and why you use the tag #ccc.

💰 What are the Rewards / Prizes ? 🎁

Updated rules from the sponsor:
  • 1 winner will be chosen out of 6 valid #ccc entries.
  • If there are 6 valid entries in the first week, the winner (randomly chosen) will get 1 SBI share.
  • If this week's contest does not garner enough 6 valid entries, the reward and the entries will roll over to another week, up to 3 weeks. - In the 2nd week, if there is enough 6 valid entries, there will be 2 SBI shares up for grabs - 2 winners will be chosen from the entries from 1st week and 2nd week. - However, if by the 2nd week, the number of valid entries are still less than 6, then by the 3rd week, there will be 3 SBI shares up for grabs - 3 winners will be chosen from the entries from 1st week, 2nd week and 3rd week. - Once there are 6 valid entries or more and winner/s has/have been chosen or when the contest reaches the 3rd week, the subsequent week will reset as week 1 and this process continues.
  • The winner/s will be randomly chosen via the random number generator.
  • Additional rewards: If it is your first time winning in this contest you will get 2 SBI shares
  • Winner may also choose to nominate another Steemian to receive the SBI share as a paying it forward gesture. Let me know in your post/comment with your link underneath.
  • If you are wondering what SBI is:

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.
Many of the steembasicincome members use the #steembasicincome tag for their contests, so check there for contests!

Come and join our #ccc weekly contests!

  • @wakeupkitty Monday Contest: What does #ccc Stand for ❓What does #ccc Mean to you ❓
  • @freedomshift Wednesday Contest "What does TODAY Mean to YOU?" Win 🏅 Steem Basic Income 💵 (SBI) or incinboost shares, and more ...
  • @marblely Thursday Contest My Thursday Favourites
  • @nmcdougal94's Saturday Contest Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agh kitty I missed the last one you tagged me in as I was busy but now I’m all out of excuses 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good I expect you to join and tell the truth. It is not good for my "image" to be a complete loser plus I am seriously ill 😭. It took me hours to make this posts and the only steps I took were bed - bathroom.

Btw I do not receive comments anylonger (since 12 hours) even @Partiko lets me down.

P.s. you can combine it with something else if you like.
Hope you are doing well,
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m very sorry to hear you are going through so much You’re not a loser your amazing 😃. And I wish you get better and better very quickly and same my Gina bot is telling me but my partiko doesn’t I have to click on the post to see. I will give it my best shot and thank you for the opportunity again I wish you well. Hope you can have a relaxing rest of the evening 😃💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

If my intestines let me I will have a relaxing night.

I try to log in and out but no result. So where to put a complaint? I give about 50 comments a day I cannot find them back by clicking on my own posts plus that is a hell of a job.

Can we answer via appics? Did not find that option either just notifications. 🙁.

Perhaps it is time to switch to planet, although their app is slower as the site.

Happy evening 💕

Ps yes, I still count on your content!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a good one, thanks for joining. You are #1 🎈🎉🎁💕

I also like to eat chocolate biscuits.
My blog also had a article about chocolate biscuits.

it really tasty !

Are you two eating chocolate cookies without me? Made with oatmeal they are even better 😁😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oatmeal biscuits, I am to put it in the milk, and eat ing it with milk.

It is fine since this is the association you have with CCC and it counts 200 words.
Thanks for joining us.

You are #3

💕

@wakeupkitty I guess I was to write about community, communication, creativeness

That is even better!

The community has a long list with words starting with a C what CCC or the letter C stands for.

I will see if I can take it out and make an extra post of it. These 3 wordsfit in great and I am not sure if communication is in the list yet.

Creativity is. That is why there are not so many rules and you can write how you like, about what you like.

@marblely is doing a contest too and is fine with all languages so I am too. It is not always easy to express yourself in an other language.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know if your ccc is the blog "creativecoin" ?
Recently, many people often use the tag ccc.
If you want your article to be synced in the creativecoin blog,
The label you want to use is creativecoin.
because ccc is the name of the coin of the blog creativecoin, but the label of the blog is creativecoin

No it is not.
CCC is a community that exist longer as creative coin and helps new Steemians or those with low SP?

Why creative coin call their token that way I wondered too, but it might be the reason why many use it as a tag.

As community we better check who we are upvoting first. I will pass your answer to whom it concerns.

Thank you for pointing me on this fact.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

To understanding.
thank you.
!shop

Shop also sent a #ccc
Cold cylinder mooncake cylinder

😍😙💕

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,wakeupkitty!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@cloudblade cloudblade 在艳阳高照 开着宝马 给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thanks for the cake @cloudblade 😁😙💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not think there should be any change to the tag that we use. To your point #ccc existed long before creative coin crypto came out. I joined Steemit in June last year and #ccc was already there while creative coin crypto was launched only recently. And you are correct about the purpose of #ccc. Let's keep it. 😊

We should not but better be careful who we upvote. So not think it is a ccc writer/member if it is not.

We could also tell not to use the tag because it belongs to the community and 200 words etc is needed.

Might be a good way to spread the name of the community too.

Happy day 💕

Saludos @wakeupkitty. Se me olvidó que eras el nuevo auspiciador. Pero ya estoy enterada. Mi bienvenida. Ya haré mi publicación. Estoy un poco atareada. Pero ya vendré.

Saludos @gertu.
No te preocupes. Todos tenemos que acostumbrarnos. @freedomshift está demasiado ocupado para hacerlo por más tiempo. Es mucho trabajo.

Voy a intentarlo. Tal vez algo necesita cambiar para que más personas reciban ayuda.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias por participar 👍 Tienes el # 4. Has escrito una buena y dulce publicidad. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias por lo de dulce. Aprecio tu comentario.

Here is my entry for this week. Thanks for taking this on, @wakeupkitty. You are a go-getter!

https://steempeak.com/@fitinfunfood/what-does-ccc-stand-for-what-does-ccc-mean-to-me-contest-entry-2-10

Letting you know you have @bxlphabet spelled wrong, but I am doing that blog 100% now. So I am just going to use this one for ccc.

I find it a pity to let go of. Who knowsif this works I host an other one. First I need to figure it all out.

I will change it asap... my connection refuses to load posts at the moment. You can also double your chance and join with each account. It's up to you.

I wonder what you prefer more SBI or Steem?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer sbi for now, but with the fork coming who knows? I think the ongoing votes are better than the steem though. I'm probably sticking with my plan of only this account for ccc. Maybe I might add the tag to some bxlphabet posts though.

Use the tag if it helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to see your entry you are #5 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! I try to get in every week and mostly make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74