My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.09 Contest! - 👢 👠 👟

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Shoes and I, we do not fit together.

The fact I was born without.
I do not think I should wear them. I also believe they do not like my feet.
For some reason, they never fit even if they did as I tried them.

I hate shoe shops.
I hate trying out shoes 👢 👠 👟.
No matter what kind.

The wrong place, country and time it is where I live in.

People say it is getting warmer on earth but I have doubts about that.
As a kid I walked barefoot for many months a year, the summers were warm enough. I never hurt my feet. The worse thing was to wear shoes again as winter started.

My feet hate to be forced into footwear.
My toes hate it too. They fit great to me since I hate it too if I am forced to do something.

If there is a reason for everything, then there is a good reason why I not should wear shoes.

I played hockey for a longer time.
Also without shoes. I never get hurt. The hurt started as I was forced to wear sports shoes. From that moment on my feet and ankles, we're always hurt and bruised all over. So I gave up on hockey.

I once wrote "My feet are not made for walking", I add to it " not made for shoes".

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Join this CCC contest

My favourite type of shoes hosted by @marblely.
See HERE

@mr72bussi how about joining this one?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, I finally got the time to reply to you.

Yes, I like these things very much. I like these sort of contests that you need to think about a lot and give something of yourself when participating.

You've given me a few of these, and I like these. So if you got more, then keep them coming....

It's already 2 pm on a friday here in Finland, so have a good weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

The next one (actually it started at last Wednesday, is "What does today mean to you". See my account or @freedomshift and... you can join the free writers..see @mariannewest for the daily prompt.
If you write in German @isarmoewe gives the prompt in German.

Happy weekend in advance 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'll look into those.

Regrettably I don't know German, so it's no use to me.
I follow one German person in here, and fortunately he writes also in English. So I understand more than those pictures in the posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Than stick to English. Does your country have a community?

The Germans have, so do the Dutch speaking ones, I believe other countries too.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

saludos, me gustan tus zapatos. Realzan tus uñas. jajajaja, me dices a que salón de belleza vas?? Me haces reir.

Salón de belleza? ¡No necesito eso! Mis uñas y pies son hermosos así. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72