What's Blooming Under Our Trees #treetuesday

in #palnet5 years ago

It's been a month since my last post of the trees in our garden and that was my plan but so many of the blooms happen in July that I think I'll post as Shangri la under the trees explodes. Umbrellas are up as we are still in hail season and expected some this night.
Thank you @old-guy-photo for providing us a place to share our favorite trees.

Sort:  

Well I sure hope the hail misses you!

It missed us, so another happy ending...so far.

A very lovely garden with beautiful flowers, trees, birds and water sound in background very relaxing. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I've been taking a little nap out there most days.

I enjoyed your back yard tour. :)

I know I have said this before, but I totally love the colorful umbrellas all over. Such happy things.

Our son #broncnutz, who is in the roofing/hail business thinks we should keep them up now that it almost time to take them down because he knows of hail stories than go into October. He likes them too. Not sure what we'll do now that we have two "up" opinions. I was unprepared and nervous doing the tour. I just picked up the camera and did it thinking no big deal which I had given it more thought.

Oh, let's go through that yard again! Thanks for the tour and what a gorgeous yard you have. It is a lot of work but somehow gardening makes me peaceful.

Glad the hail missed you!

!tip

Thank you but the entire everything is Charlie's thoughts and efforts. The umbrellas should be coming down soon and the rest of the steps have been laid so I may do another one that I will give more thought to than I did this one. I had no plan just a nice garden in front of me but I think I can do better.
Gardening sounds like the perfect hobby for you with all the photos you take of flowers and the peace it brings you. Will we get to see your garden?

That’s a big garden with a lot of work!
Marshall seems to be having a good time with plenty of space to roam!

You are right about that. Luckily, Charlie likes gardening. I spend a lot of time out there and get behind in my responsibilities.

I also neglect my gardening work these days! I hope the weather will become less hot so that I could stay in the garden longer. The work in the garden is never finished!!

I guess that will keep you out of trouble :-)

What a lovely backyard! Cozy and well maintained, and so green.
And I like sounds of waterfall and thunder as well ))

I wondered if anyone would catch the thunder. It's been a rough spring with snow but the green is here and we are ready to enjoy it.

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I love this garden - the perfect playground :)
But I hate this thunder in the background ... I also hate the rain. Is it coming?
Who is this four-legged little mate? Can I play with him/her?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82