Inktober2019 Day 1 - Do You Marry Me?

in #palnet5 years ago

5.jpg



Hi, how are you all? Happy new day ♡♡♡!!

For a few months I was waiting for the month of October to come and checking my materials I realized that the ink I used last year had run out and I do not have the money to buy ink since it is very expensive so that made me very sad . To complete when I almost started the #Inktober2019 I had about ten days without anything from the Internet and I didn't even have a chance to download the list.

It's been several days and last night I decided to participate although this time I was not going to use my Rapidograph but the tablet, but I find it very difficult because it is not a secret that my digital lines are not so pretty lol, so I am dedicating myself to try To make them better, I hope that when I finish #Inktober2019 I can make decent lines.

I have decided to start with Day 1 "Ring"


For this I thought of a slightly different marriage proposal, since the one asking for marriage is a pretty girl to a Troll who is a bit stinky among other things, but despite everything he is not happy with this and rejects the proposal, Something a little illogical.

I'm going to catch up with the other days.



I made the sketch of what I wanted, the position is a bit difficult, but I got something decent. I started with the girl, I really think it was the easiest part.



It looked very white so I was placing a black background and trying not to erase what I had already created, I left a small separation.

3.jpg

I made some details of the Troll's clothes, at first I placed hair but I remembered the Troll of the @bryan-imhoff [that looks great] that I didn't have much hair, so I took mine to the hairdresser lol.

4.jpg


FINAL RESULT

For the end I put some dirty to the Troll, some scars. Oh! And flies can't be missing.



5 - copia.jpg




MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Esta super genial en blanco y negro, es como un manga. UwU

hhehehe gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado mi locura. XD

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Really cool and funny:) I think it is one of the best ring artworks i saw so far and yes i do,lol

Hi dear! Lol! I'm glad you like it! It is a slightly different proposal. I hope I can do the others.

I am sure you will manage to do the others also😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks love, I try that!!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much @helpie and @georgeboya is my favorite cake.

It's a very cool work, yanes :)
It's nice to see you're participating in inktober, it is a very good opportunity to share our imagination and make great creations.

Greetings dear @pipoune, it is correct and that is why I really like #Inktober because it allows us to improve in our abilities... the bad thing is that I entered a little late because of the problems I already mentioned but I will try to catch up on this week. ;)

Thank you for watching my first day and supporting my work. <3 <3 <3

You're welcome!! :)
Don't worry, now you're here, take your time and participate at your own rythm :)

Posted using Partiko Android

How beautiful you are!!! thanks for cheering me up. I will try to keep my pace from going so slow... and I managed to complete the 31 days. XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28