MINNOW/NEWBIE PALOOZA CONTEST UPDATE!!!

in #palooza6 years ago

IT'S HAPPENING MY DEAR FRIENDS!!!

THE MINNOW/NEWBIE PALOOZA CONTEST WILL BE RELEASED TOMORROW!!

minnownewbiepalooza_good.gif

CHECK OUT THIS LINK FROM ONE OF THE GAMES CREATORS @SIMPLYMIKE!!! IT IS THE RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT ITSELF!!

AND TAKE A SECOND TO THANK HER FOR ALL SHE'S DOING FOR THE COMMUNITY. SHE REALLY DOES DO A LOT AND DESERVES THE RECOGNITION!!!

ALSO IF ANYONE IS ABLE TO DONATE TO THE CONTEST IT WOULD HELP TO MAKE THE CONTEST AN EVEN BIGGER SUCCESS AND IN TURN, HELP EVEN MORE NEWBIES!!! SHE HAS DIRECTIONS IN HER POST ON HOW TO SEND DONATIONS.

I CAN'T WAIT!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. I'll be looking forward to this contest. I've been away from Steemit for a while that I feel a little lost (again).

You're not lost, you're home here my dear friend. Just don't leave again. ☺

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 98.68%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.97

Wow this is great!

Just a minor correction: it’s @davemccoy who came up with the idea and did like 95% of the work.

Still, thank you for the support. I’m considering hiring you whenever I post another contest and need the word to be spread. You are very good at it :0)

Hehehe. 😁

He completely credited you. 😀 Now I'm a little confused. Should I add him in on the credits @simplymike? And hire me, I think not, I only volunteer. But I'm yours any time. And truthfully, it's my many faithful supporters who deserve the credit, not me. Thank you for your kind words. I will pass them along

no no no... don't credit me @johndoer123... she's just being modest! We are about 12 hrs away, I can feel the fun getting closer!

This was posted 2 hours. So 10 hours away? Hmmm...let's see if I can be up and see this contest kicks off :D

Oh wooow!!! This will really be fun for sure... Can't wait.. :)

Me either. It's just a couple hours away...at most! Thank you for helping to get the word out. It really means a lot! And you know, if you ever need anything, I'll be there dear friend!!! I'll see you at the contest!!

YAAAAY!!! :) And, no worries. I would really be glad to be of help to yoi as you have been to me too. :) Just really been busy these days and internet connection problems that is why i wasn't able to keep myself updated here. But if you need help with things like this, just let me know. :) :) And thank you by the way for also letting me know about the contest. :) See yah!!! :)

UGH I hope I can hop on while I'm at work tonight :( Why do we have jobs again? I miss out on the fun stuffs.

Sure, if you want.

Absolutely! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13