Palestine (97)

in #pamestine6 years ago

I wouldn't have lived this long
If I was born in Palestine,
But I still wish I was born there.
Although a place cannot define
Who I am, but being there
Would force my essence to reveal
Would I really be involved?
Would I harm or would I heal
The profound wounds of my nation,
The lethal scars on my land?
Would I shun and turn my back?
Would I withdraw or would I stand?
I wish I had the chance to know.

I wish my mind could make a difference.
I wish my life could be a lesson.
I wish my voice could break the silence.
I wish I lived in Palestine,
So that my life would have a purpose,
So that my death would have a reason,
So that my real self would surface.

13599798_1105513652842805_930119336581535873_n.jpg

Sort:  

May Allah help them and I wish if we could do something for the peace and against the genocide and injustice by world leading power. Every muslims are brother of one another and we are a single body. if a small part of it affected, whole body feel pain. May allah bless all muslims and people specially in Palestine


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87