Good Morning All

in #pancakes6 years ago

I hope lot have here start cool morning and you also have a lot pancakes. This is good to start morning.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Very good morning my dear friend! I have time without eating pancakes hahaha! They look delicious. Let me tell you that you look great! Greetings :D

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

We're always here to serve you, my friend.

Good morning nice pictuer

Thank you!! I hope there also cool morning :)

Oh god
I want to eat them :)

I try make more then :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98