PANT-DOWN

in #pant-down6 years ago

Episode Sixteen

I sent Eunice to the new apartment I had rented for her. It was a two bedroom apartment. She was soo happy and kept on thanking me for everything.
The place was already furnished with everything to give a comfortable life in there.
I told her I will see her the next day but then she should call me anytime she want something.
I gave her 1000 cedis for upkeep and left back to my place.
When I got home Katherine was preparing supper.
While eating I told her one great news
"I understand your passion for cooking and selling. I want to establish a restaurant for you. No more selling just the Waakye at the roadside but then I want to make it a big place. I have gone for a story building not too far from where you sells for renovation works to begin there. I shall do the payment tomorrow and hopefully by 3 months the place will be ready for you and in your name" I said.
She couldn't believe what I just told her
"Mike are you serious?" She asked in amazement.
"Yes I'm fucking serious, I love you and want to secure our future" I said
Tears of joy started flowing down her cheek.
"I love you soo much Micheal, I love you with my all" She said.
"Love you too baby, anyways did you tell your mother what I told you to tell her?" I asked.
"Yes please and she said she will put it before my uncles. Possibly in a week or two the list should be ready baby" She said with a smile.
I heard my phone ringing, I checked it out and it was Vera calling.
"Hey lover boy, I'm sure your waakye seller is with you. Can I see you this evening?" She asked.
"Eerm..... I will try" I replied.
"Okay, 7pm at my place" she said and dropped the call.
"Fuck" I exclaimed.
"What is it baby?" My Boss she want me to meet some investors coming down this evening from Dubai . I lied.
"Who Vera?" Kathy asked.
"Yeah" I replied in affirmative
"Can't that be tomorrow? " she asked back.
"No, they are touching down this evening" I lied again.
I saw the change of mood, she was not happy I was going to leave her in the house all alone that evening.
By 7pm I was with Vera. She told me her friend is having a birthday party so she will want to go with me.
We left her place to the party.
It was a party for big men and women. Most of the known rich men and women in the country were at the party.
There were more than enough to drink and chew. We had great fun.
When it was time to go home I realized Vera was drunk. I took her by the hand and we got to the car park.
She held my neck and started kissing me
"Stop it this is public" I said.
"Hahaha who fucking cares about public?" She asked.
"We can do that when we get home Vera" I said
"Yes we will but right now I'm damn horny. I want you to Fuck me" She said with a naughty face.
"What?, are you kidding me not here" I said
"I said Fuck me, in the car. Nobody will see us and even if anybody sees us that's his or her fucking business and not us. This place is protected and all those around are people of high standard and not gossips. You either fuck me now or forget doing that forever and that will be the end of knowing you" she threatened.
I was confused at this point, I got closer we kissed again and we entered the car and I fucked her.
I drove her to her house and I left to my place because I didn't tell Katherine I will be staying over.
To my surprise when I got home around 2am, Katherine was up in the room crying.
I rushed to her quickly "Don't touch me Micheal, just don't touch me" She said with tears.
"What's wrong with you why could you be crying this late?" I asked.
"You really want to know?, so the investors were those you were fucking in the car park?
Micheal don't I give you more than enough sex? What is it you want I don't give? And the fuck is you lied to me, you lied to me that you were meeting investors from Dubai when you were going for a party and fucking yourself in the public. Are you insane Mike?
You are such a disgrace" she lamented with tears
At this point there was no point lying. I went down on my knees to apologies but she pushed me away.
She went in for her hand bang packed few of her things she could lay hands on and left that late.
I tried stopping her but she won't listen.
In the morning I called her for countless time but she did not pick any of my calls.
I went to her house to ask the mum about her and the mother asked back if she was not at my place because she told her she was coming to my place.
I told the mother the truth and apologized. She got pissed but I told her it was a mistake and I'm ready to correct that and not let it happen again.
I called before the mother but she still didn't pick and she wasn't home either.
I left as a confused man. It was at this point I felt her relevance in my life. I started missing her badly.
I cried my heart out and there was no minute I didn't try calling her line.
For a whole week she didn't go home.
When I asked the mum her where about she told me she's fine but then she said she want to be alone so she is with a friend.
I begged the mother to show me the particular friend and her location but she said no, it was a promise she made to Kathy not to show me where she is now.
I left to my place, I got drunk.
Katherine then went to Vera's house.
After knocking soo hard the security got furious and had wanted to beat her but Vera came out and asked the security to allow her in.
"Hey lady why are you banging my door like that?. Do you know how much that gate cost?" Vera asked.
"I don't fucking care how much it cost, but for your own good leave Micheal alone. He is for me and me alone and I'm not sharing him with a thing like you" Kathy said furiously.
"Hahaha oh waakye seller, Micheal, he is for you? A low class miserable, wretched, poor girl like you? Who even gave you that power to walk into my house, i mean my multi million house to speak that rubbish to me? Vera asked.
"You think money is everything huh, if it's about sleeping with men like you does, I can do that for money and build same house and buy same cars. But leave Micheal alone" Kathy said with a loud angry tone
With this Vera slapped Katherine.
To be Continued.....

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34