Pants are Optional~Episode 8 with my guest @Saffisara

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)



The 8th Episode of Pants are Optional is with @Saffisara as my guest.

Saffisara is one of those people on Steemit that you just need to follow. In seconds of meeting her through her blogs, you will fall in love with her spirit and sense of humor.

@Saffisara usually will not go on voice when in a discord channel but she is always there to support everyone she knows. If you ever wondered how funny she really is, now is your chance to find out. Grab a beverage of your choice and sit back and get to know the sweetest person on Steemit!

I had so much fun laughing with @Saffisara in this episode of Pants are Optional. I hope you do too!!

Pants are Optional is about having fun without mentioning the word Steem or anything Steem related.

If you do talk about Steem there is a 0.250 SBD involuntary donation put into a growing pot that will go to a Steemit Charity after two months.

The podcast is pre-recorded. The links to past episodes can be found in #pants-are-optional-episodes channel in the Steemit Ramble under The 'Rambling Radio' channels. Thank You @Shadowspub!!





Make someone smile today! It can not hurt either of you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

OMG!! 😂😂 #snookmademelaughmypantsoff
MomentCam_20180704202403.gif
I had such a great time with you and listening to this now just makes me laugh even more.. You really make me talk.... Lmao 🙈
So many great questions and the one when we got cut off.... OMG to se your face there
Don't want to answer that one.... Lol
Cracked me up!
Ya I couldn't be an actress cause I can't be serious... Yes when I get bored I get a little bit nuts... Lol sassy pants!
You are Sooo Amazing. I Looove YOU! ❤️

And thank you for having me in your show. 🤗
MomentCam_20180803_083501.jpg

#teamwedontknowyogabutcantotallypose 😂

I LOVE that photo of use!! not that I could ever DO that LOLL

and yes, it was a very special day when we got to talk and I love that now others can hear you talk too :D <3

I congratulate you for exposing the hidden Saffisara to the world lol
In a veeeeryyy funny way! :D

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! I'm so happy you liked it!!!

so cute, just love the yoga pose

cf7648af-2035-4e07-9237-89aa82985b3c-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Great episode. :-D Nice to hear her voice for an extended period of time LOL.

Nice to hear her voice for an extended period of time LOL.

I SO agree!!! maybe now she will talk more? :D yeah........no LOLL

What a fun interview! It's great to have the opportunity to get to know both of you.

I'm so happy you liked it!!!! Thank YOU so much for stopping to watch it!!

I'm so happy you
Liked it!!!! Thank YOU so much for
Stopping to watch it!!

                 - snook


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This might just be my favourite episode so far, @snook and @saffisara you are amazing chatting together it is like hearing two very long time friends having a quiet evening under the stars talking about everything and anything.

Far too many perfect parts to mention, but I think you did nail it @snook when you said @saffisara is much more funny and jokey then people realise. And you have to adore little Bobby making baby noises for her 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

@saffisara is much more funny and jokey then people realise.

So agree with this!!! and yes, it was and always will be a very special day for me!!!

This has to be my favourite show yet! I love you both! You are awesome!

Thank YOU!!! I'm so very happy you enjoyed it!!! makes me happy inside too!!

Laughing my ass off!!

hehehehehehehe yeahhhhhhhhh :D made you laugh!

i started off laughing right away!!!!!!! "hurry up @snook! let's get this over with" LOLOLOLOLOLOL

ohhhhhhhhh sassy side???? FOR SURE!!! hehehehe @bluefinstudios, @eveningart and I get to see it every morning! LOLOLOLOL we just crack up the whole time hehehehe

this was so awesome and it was over too quickly!!!!

i couldn't believe it ended so fast! i wanted more :) when will there be a part 2??? hehehehe

:D >"hurry up @snook! let's get this over with"

My favorite part LOLLL so happy you found time to watch it!!! :D

honestly - right out of the gate with the "hurry up" hahahahahahahaha yessssssssssss i found time to watch it - are you kidding me?!?!?! you and saffi? hell yeah! LOL

She does have a great sense of humor and come off with some crazy jokes!

Run. LOL

Awww, you think I'm a hero??? I love you too Sara :D

Yes... Run was the first word that popped into my head 😂😂 hahaha
Multiple versions of me would be to much.. Lol
YES you are a Hero to me 🤗 for so many reasons. I love you ❤️

This was such an awesome interview! 😊

Thank you so much @thekittygirl!!! hugs

This is so great. I’ve never had the chance to hear @saffisara speak, so thank you @snook, for doing this. Love you both to pieces. 💞🤗

You are going to get tired of me voice if you keep watching any more today lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a chance, my friend. You and your fabulous guests kept me company while I made food and did an obscene amount of dishes. I was glad for the company. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87