Pants are Optional~Episode 3 with my guest @Shadowspub

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)


Pants are Optional



Pants are optional is about having fun without mentioning the word Steem or anything Steem related.

If you do talk about Steem there is a 0.250 SBD involuntary donation put into a growing pot that will go to a Steemit Charity after two months.

The 3rd Episode is our very own @shadowspub. I had so much fun and it turned out so funny I can not keep the secret any longer. I hope you enjoy it too!



Love,

Snook



SNOOK.gif



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif


Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

"that's nice!"

See even you have heard her 'That's Nice!" LOLLL

The most violent beans are black eye peas. that how they get the black eyes.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Thanks for watch Jan!!!

I'll eat those, it's those damn green and yellow ones that are an abomination

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

spamming comments are just plain rude

A unicorn in the house? LMAO
Hang on to the horn!

I thought Shadows was going to say that Dawn the cat was going to get her a coffee lol
Got tears from laughing....you both crack me up lol

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :D I'm SO happy you liked it!!!!

You have been defended with a 29.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @snook.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @snook!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Pianos, classical music, beans, boxes, zombies, and ghosts! Wow, you covered a lot of ground in this one! superhappy.png

Pianos, classical music, beans, boxes, zombies, and ghosts!

really what more can you ask for LOLLL

Thank YOU for stopping and listening :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86