Pants are Optional~ Snook Podcast #13 w/ guest @Catweasel

in #pantsareoptional6 years ago (edited)



The 13th Episode of Pants are Optional is with @Catweasel as my guest. This Morning I had the pleasure of interviewing @Catweasel. If you ever wanted to get to know Catweasel a little bit better and have a lot of laughs while doing it, this is the show for you.

I hope you enjoy the show as much as I did making it.



Pants are Optional is about having fun without mentioning the word Steem or anything Steem related.

If you do talk about Steem there is a 0.100 SBD involuntary donation put into a growing pot that will go to a Steemit Charity after two months.

The podcast is pre-recorded. The links to past episodes can be found in #pants-are-optional-episodes channel in the Steemit Ramble under The 'Rambling Radio' channels. Thank You @Shadowspub!!





Make someone smile today!!

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness C0ff33a / Deranged!

SNOOK.gif

The STEEM Engine

Snooks Alliance Footer.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Omg I laughed so hard listening to this. Y’all are fun. 😹💞🤗

Thank You!! it was a ton of fun to do :D

Such a fun interview with @catweasel 😁
And, yes you get a gold star ⭐️

HAAAAAAAAA! so happy you had fun watching it!!

FOR TSE: I need a cool-looking headset like yours.

yes YOU DO! :D

Where'd you get them?

Best Buy! :D

@snook thank you so much! you look great in them!

i was thinking the same thing! GMTA

yay, I came for the CW @CatWeasel and stayed for the community ...

sad to say the active footers mess up my puter, so i couldn't stay.

You two crack me up!

yaaaaaaaaaa happy we could make you laugh!

FOR TSE: I already heard one side of the original conversation, but it was clear from it you two were having a boatload of fun.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 257 (9/14/18)

Thank You!!!!

"That's how you know your spouse loves you, they don't kill you in your sleep! "

Oh, my gracious! That is too funny. Scott survives because I can't get out of the hammock quietly!

Laughed so hard.
Ren

hehehehehe :D so happy to be able to make you laugh!

That is one of the things I like about you, your laugh is infectious.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87