Homesteaders Co-Op Review!

in #papa-pepper5 years ago

IMG_20190107_180337.jpg

Have y'all visited the Homesteaders Co-op?

I did and man what an awesome experience. Super easy....just make sure you register! I was trying to order from my cheap cell phone and didn't register so I had to go back and do that.
But the site is a dream to navigate.....
I would rate the site a 10
And my vendor.....
I would rate them an 11
It was shipped fast
Packed well
And the quality of the packaging was very impressive.
Very professional!

Wanna see what I got?
Check this out....

Original photos and video taken by me on my cheap cell phone and my new camera!

Thanks so much for stopping by the homestead!
@SugarCreek
IMG_1532806638090.jpg

Sort:  

I am so excited to make my next yarn purchase from Homesteaders Co-op.

The site is a dream to navigate!
So many beautiful options on yarn to!

Excellent~ So glad you liked everything and that you decided to share it here too!

I am thrilled with my seeds can't wait to plant them.
You gave excellent service!

Awesome! I will have to check it out

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do! There are so many wonderful store fronts and options! With excellent pricing!

Fabulous review @sugarcreek. Now you can look forward to seeing your seeds sprout, strong and healthy.

I'd love to be able to purchase some of @papa-pepper's seeds too, but there's a high risk that they won't pass through our Australian customs. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Awe that is probably true.
I will share with y'all when I grow them! Not long till planting time here 👍

Hey @sugarcreek! I was sorry I didn't see this earlier! Thank you so much for sharing your experience of purchasing on @homesteaderscoop and how exciting that you were @papa-pepper's first customer ever!

We appreciate you being a trailblazer by shopping on Homesteaders Co-op and sharing your experience! Please enjoy our token of appreciation: a full upvote, resteem and 1 share of SBI :)

p.s. when you get into your seeds please consider supporting papa-pepper with a review of the product(s) on https://homesteaderscoop.com

Thanks so much!
I have been trying to do a review but for some reason it is not giving me or allowing me that option. I see that others have... I'm really bad with the tech stuff.
The site is a dream to navigate for us tech challenged folks 👍

Hey thanks for letting me know! Are you able to see the Post a Review textbox towards the bottom of the product page? You will need to be on the page of the specific product you want to view and then scroll down. It is under the product enquiry form.

I will try again when I get on my laptop 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00