My Paper Craft Purses Collection that I made....

in #paper6 years ago

Here what I wanted to show off :) my collection of Purses that I made after being inspired by someone on youtube. :)

Back to the Purses .They are waterproof,durable and pretty good as clutch. That's what I think. :)

of course it is time consuming but the results are very satisfying. After learning basic steps I went on journey of searching on google and reading different post and articles to enhance more shapes and ideas.

Here are some pictures....
barcodepurse.jpg

This barcode Purse as I call it is made from a magazine/catalog I picked up on my way to work and found there were so many barcodes on every page so I came up with this idea.

Next...
gray.jpg

gold-2.jpg
white.jpg

These 3 above are made from gift wrapping paper from dollar store.
bown_side.jpgbrown.jpg

The one above I colored the drawing pages as desired colors and folded them accordingly. I use this one often when I go out as it easily matches with most of the outfits.

13645161_295320057481792_4209563680689810099_n.jpg
cartoon.jpgcartoon-2.jpg

The last one I gifted to my niece.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kapu2050! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34