3 Pyramids and Pharoah Papyrus Paintings

in #papyrus6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians , a friend of mine just returned from Egypt and he brought me some cool stuff to decorate my room. Well I have been in Egypt too 8 years ago , however I never find the luxury of bringing back some cool souveniers for myself or friends.

The three Pyramids , Keopx , Mykerinos and Kefren on a Papyrus paper

These are the three famous pyramids and it painted like its in night time I don't have any detailed information about this I'm pretty sure these kind of papyrus paintings are pretty common and commercial in there however I still think it is cool and a decent decoration.

No Idea Who this blue cool dude is , Probably some cool Pharoah

I put this one in to my bedroom and I really think it changed the atmosphere , Well to be honest I'm not that kind of guy who understands from artsy stuff in higher levels , however I really love the simplicity and authenticity of these Papyrus paintings.

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

This is some very cool artwork! I used to be obsessed with Egyptian history when I was kid, I even made some plastic Sphinx burial urns...

WoooW,It is very beautiful

Please Stop - @saharkhanommi

You just said "very beautiful" and in your your last 100 comments you used 30 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 5 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 75.10% and Bot: 2.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Firavun papirusu yeni nesil robotlara benziyor ama her türlü gideri var duvara asılır fantastik parçalar

Ahaha maksat şekil olsun gözümüz gönlümüz açılsın

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97