I didn't know this was a thing | Bees did not like the drone at all

My buddy David came by and brought a drone to play with.

We decided to fly it over the neighborhood and to the river bottom to see what was going on down there.

When the drone came back, my son started yelling that there was a cloud of bees attacking the drone. I couldn't bee leave what was happening. I ran in the house at first.

David was able to ditch them. Those bees were ready for war. When the drone made it back to the house it was covered with guts.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

For some reason my auto voter isn't picking up your stuff anymore and the strange thing is I haven't noticed your stuff in my feed lately. I know our content is a lot more sporadic these days but still.

I have been having a hard time getting excited about posting on here. It’s not like the old days when I could get $50 for a post. I am lucky to get $.50 for a video I took hours to produce. All good, steemit will come back around.

yeah it is hard for sure and the issue gets exponentially worse as the price goes lower because people get more greedy and those in power like this Witnesses often stop voting all together because they don't want to dilute their own stake.

I'm looking forward to seeing how the new DTube chain ends up working out from a curation standpoint. It will be an interesting experiment. I don't know if it will work or not but it is interesting.

It will come back. Hope it comes back stronger than ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85