Little Black on Black Friday | Met another Youtuber

Not everyone gets a great deal on black friday...

But the early bird does get the worm when it comes to paragliding.

I had a great time flying around like a bird, but I had to pay the price of landing out first.

Below is the video of the youtubers I met on launch.

Super cool people. Make sure you show them some love if you get a chance.

These people squeezed me in there blog. Zach and Kasey are super cool people

Thanks for your support! See you in the air.

Sort:  

oooh I love your videos. What a fantastical expirience you share... In my country theres a place like that. well we just have 2 places. I never take the risk to do it. and for sure not gonna make this year, maybe in other life when I get the encourge to do it... this kind of expirience give me joy, cause tell the story of people who love take risk every day. wonderfull.

Hi captainobviou3,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @captainobviou3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Those clouds are great for photography too. It's always a beautiful contrast on the photos.

I like how you 'interviewed' people at the beginning of the video and they all were excited about the weather.

And I've never heard of being it mandatory to hit the thumbs up, lol. Is it just for us from Europe? :D

I love the views when you're flying. You said 1300 feet? That is quite high, isn't it? How long was your flight? I didn't notice you would say it in the video.

And it's amazing how you land almost exactly in that circle. It can't be easy to do though.. and it also looked so smooth :)

Thank you for sharing your video! I have also watched the video of people you met and I hope that many people will watch it too as it really doesn't make sense to hit the shops after THANKSGIVING :D

¡Hola @captainobviou3! De verdad admiro, a esas personas que tienen el valor al lanzarse de un parapente, yo no podré hacerlo, me da mucho nervio cuando los veo en el aire, se por lo que me cuentan que la sensación es increíble, cuando están volando.
¿Cuéntame cuantas veces practicas este deporte? ¿Dime como te sentiste con tu voto Curie?
Cariños y besos

Paragliding is very beautiful sport, I remember when I saw it first time I was absolutely amazed with that, it is spectacular to observe from the ground and to see the maneuver of that little wings. Myself I would never do it, I am not a person who seeks adrenaline shower and just this is not for me. But while watching your video it was felt like I am there and really flying. Thank you for taking into that experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88