Sort:  

Every Parent should be the model for their children coz everything the parents do is right in the eyes of their children. The parents should mold and train them in the right path where they should go and if it is necessary, discipline their children and let them understand that what they are doing is wrong and should be corrected. The wrongdoing of the children should not be tolerated so that they will not grow delinquent.

Being a "good" parent is a tough thing to do and it will be done 24/7 and the discipline that the parent should impose will start from themselves.

yes, it is one of the toughest job in the world to be a Parent. Because you have to ready for your children every time.
I feel all this when I grew up and thought all these stuff about life.
When I was child many times I had complaint to my parents and they did everything for me.
Now I m feeling everything that they struggled a lot to keep me happy.
And Thanks to my Mom and Dad for their love.
Not only for my parents but also I want to say thanks to every parents in the world.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37