1st Parenting – I’m glad to be Father

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

image source


还有三天,就是2018年的父亲节,
身为父亲的你们,你们又是怎样的心情?

想起五年前成为父亲节的那一刻,
我百般的情绪涌在心头。

我紧张,因为我第一次做爸爸;
我开心,因为太太终于放心了;
我流泪,因为生命的创作奇妙;

我微笑,因为看到孩子的成长。
当工作累了,看到孩子往前爬,我会继续振作。
当身体病了,摸摸孩子的双手,我会咬紧牙根。
当头脑空白,看到孩子在看书,我会充满亮光。
当家事忙碌,准备孩子喝奶粉,我会勇于担当。
当一切不顺,看到孩子的微笑,我会心中安慰。

歌词:赞美之泉

妈妈的爱是牺牲的爱
爸爸的爱是坚定的爱
你们让我学习长大
让我梦想飞翔

妈妈的爱是我的翅膀
爸爸的爱是我的双臂
你们教我学习付出
教我要爱耶稣

我一步一步向前走
谢谢你们的爱
回头看着你们笑容
用爱拥抱这世界

我一步一步向前走
带着感恩的心
愿对耶稣爱不改变
一生服事 荣耀主

Source

English Lyrics

Mama, your love has taught me to give.
Papa, your love has made me strong.
Day by day, you strengthen me
To achieve all of my dreams.

Mama, your love will help me to fly.
Papa, your love will help me feel safe
Day by day, you strengthen me
Teach me to love Jesus.

Step by step, I learn to move forward.
I thank for your love.
It is your smile and love that help
Me to embrace this whole world

Step by step, I learn to move forward.
I am full of thanksgiving.
This love for Jesus I have will never end.
I give my life all to Him.

dTube

My dTube
My entrepreneurship projects
My training in Breakthru


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

@prch 相信你这个爸比应该会有共鸣吧!
预祝天下爸比父亲节快乐!💞💟💗💝

現在滿頭白髮了 哈哈

@prch LOL... 我也发现最近开始长了不少白发😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33