The Word of Dad #9 The One Question I Now Ask Myself

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome back to The word of Dad.

Last week it was both of my sons school sports days and I found out the there was a Parent race.

For reasons that I explain in this video, I considered not partaking.

I asked myself this one question though and decided to join in.

This got me thinking and I will be asking myself this question more often.

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

se.png

Jist_Separator.png
 
 
We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you.

2.png

We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 
GHSC Discord

 
 
Jist_Separator.png
 
 

Thanks for viewing,

Onwards and upwards,

@jist


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a great question to ask your self I believe all parents should ask there self this question u have taught me something for wen I have kids somday

I think as a parent i will never stop learning. I am glad you liked it. Thanks

totally agree, as parents these kind of situations come up a lot hey, and I think this is the best way to deal with it :-)

Yeah, I keep getting curve balls so to speak. But since it dawned on me it makes sense to do this. Thanks @alexabsolute

Yeah it’s always the things you least expected 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86