Kids and Gadgets

in #parenting5 years ago

As a parent, I want my child to grow up with skills and knowledge to help them succeed in life, and technology should be part of it.

It's amazing to see how fast kids today learn new gadget, as young as 2 years old now, you see them playing games.

I have a tendency to give all they want but if I feel that is too much, I need to set a limit.
My parent instinct will always look for the betterness of my kids.

This things we do for them..

-Turning off Wifi connection from time to time.
-Make a conversation to them.
-Introduce them to sports, music and dance.
-Give schedules in using gadgets.
-Always remind them to do first their school's work.
-Go out to malls or park.
-Ask them to help in doing house chores.

IMG_20180519_095613.jpg
Photos of my kins..
When my wife send it to me, i just shake my head.. lol

Gadgets can be learning tool for them, and very important in this modern times. As a parent my job is to set the balance so they can use their time efficiently and balance to all aspect of life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10