Take Good Care Of Your Kids :)

in #parenting6 years ago

me4pcb8pmg.png

Image From GOogle


How do you take care of your lovely kids?

We must take good care of them by always letting them into our sights and help them know the do's and don'ts of life. Giving them love and telling them how much you love them is one of the things that you should do on taking care of them.

How do you want your kids to be raised?

I want to show my kids the real world by letting them play some dirty stuffs like normal children do. I'm always letting them play outside with our neighbor and they enjoy playing everytime they meet. I'm not a mother who's very sensitive about something like rich people raise their kids do. It's a pathetic thing to hear those don't play with that kid because he's/she's do dirty, a big NO to me to tell my kids about that because it's like teaching them a bad behavior. Tell your kids to be what they wanted to be and support them on what they are doing.

How can you make your kids happy?

Easy question and easy to answer because being with them and playing with them are the things that could make my children happy. Teaching them how beautiful are their world is and telling them to be happy on what they are doing specially about the things that they love to do the most.

How do you show the love in you to your kids?

Being a good example parent to them and always being their with them. Giving the time for them because that's what my children looking for and they consider it as the love that they want to have. Thank you for my husband @michaelcabiles to let me stay with our kids and told me not to worry about the financial needs because he will be the one who'll take care of it.

What will you tell your kids in one sentence?

Mommy will always be here at both of your sides and Mommy will love you more and more until the day I die. :)


cfc5s8cf69.png

Photo Is Mine


My life, my everything and my own. I will be the one who will bring both of you to the future who you are both deserved to be in.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

9yqxqyamp3.gif

Wackey Days Art by The King of Holi-Art @rigaronib

VOTE for WITNESS

@good-karma
@steemgigs
@ocd-witness
@arcange
@blocktrades
and many more generous witnesses.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

I just read your post now and it's very heartwhelming.. 😘

Really? I think you are not reading my every posts! :)

Hello @thidaratapple, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97