Sort:  

This is happening all over the country. It's a very serious problem. If that were my daughter I would have done the same thing!

It was interesting how on the word of a doctor they began that manhunt and on the word of another doctor totally dropped the whole thing. doctors seem to have too much power.

Agreed!
I know people who are going through this hell. Their families taken from them. It is an extreme level of abuse that people think can't happen to them. ONE Dr says you can't make decisions for yourself, your strapped down and drugged to the point that you can't help yourself and in some cases drugged to death.
Yes, this is one story of thousands!

I'm surprised there is no organization of doctors and lawyers you can call if you find yourself or a loved on medically kidnapped.

The Drs and Lawyers profit from it or are afraid of the ones that do.

I know a lot of fearless doctors and lawyers, it seems like what is missing is an organization to organize them specifically for this problem.
something like this
https://medicalkidnap.com/resources/

Thank you I'll share that link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29