Soldiers And Secret Agents' Names And Home Addresses Exposed By Fitness Tracker - Time to Re-think Radical Transparency on Blockchain


View on Parley


What is Parley?


Parley is a Steem-based Reddit competitor that allows users to submit links and curate news they find around the web in order to promote discussion on the Steem platform. Read more

Sort:  

Quite some serious stuff.  The only tracking I have on my cell phone is the tracks left behind by someone running after me to give it back...lol.  I could just see myself with a thousand dollar cell phone, I'd be blogging 24/4...while also denying to those tracking me that that's what I was doing.  Yeah, I think I like being obsolete. 

I meant 24/7....(you can also see why someone like me shouldn't be trusted with a thousand dollar cell phone....I can't even figure out how to edit my prior statement, god knows what enemies I'd accidentally send vital information to.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85