MY MASCOT DESIGN FOR PARTIKO

Hello friends. Hope we have been doing great.
Partiko organized a contest for designing of mascots that represents partiko and I decided to give it a shot.

DESIGN PROCESS

I decided to give a representation of an app that is based on Steem Blockchain.
So i made this drawing with a pen


The idea is comprised of two parts.
The upper part has a communication/interaction design
I also used partiko logo as the eyes of the design.

The Lower part has partiko logo boldly inscribed on the body. More like partiko is the engine room for that communication I mentioned in the "upper part".
I also used steem logo on the hands of the mascot which siginfies the blockchain that supports partiko.

So the whole idea is an app used to post on the create content on the Steem blockchain.

DESIGN PROPER

I created the design using Adobe Photoshop Cs6

Drew the comment/typing design using the pen tool.


Then used the blue colour as the colour for the design. Then I went ahead to design the lower body of the robot.


I then added the steem logo in the hands
And also used the partiko logo as the eyes.


Then I then put PARTIKO logo as the engine room for creating the content.

I added various effects like the emboss and bevel to the design as seen below.



HERE IS THE PNG FILE


Then I added some words that described partiko on the design

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @georgechuks! We want to get in touch with you. Can you send an email to [email protected] asap??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73