Partiko Design Contest!

in #partiko-contest6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Do you know partiko?
It's an app version of steemit!

Now, looking for a mascot character in partiko! So I decided to join!

Look at this post for detailed rules!
Anyone can join it!
Partiko Mascot Design Contest
https://steemit.com/partiko-contest/@htliao/partiko-mascot-design-contest--30-sbd-prize-pool-see2iedd

I usually draw cool characters, but in this contest I decided to draw a unique character😀

I drew that…angel!!

Face is only partiko!😆

process

I drew using Japanese traditional paper "Washi" as usual!
Digital use is only synthesis of words!

I saw the art that other users applied for…that art high level, mostly digital art.
I thought it was impossible to line up with those wonderful mascot characters in my art😅

So I decided to apply a slightly different character!
It's a bit odd but I like this character😉😆

Since the application deadline is until October 10, people who wish to apply should join in a hurry!
Let us further activate steemit&partiko!

Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A Partiko faced angel with Steem clothing? XD
What an idea hahaha.
                       
Good luck with the contest, ryo-san =).

Ahaha What is the concept of this art?
I am also incomprehensible😆🤣
Thank you!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ryo-6414!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Nice angel avatar, @ryo-6414 ! I like the wings very much !

Good luck in the contest :)

Good luck for the contest!!!
I like a lot your drawing!! Really original!!
🔝✌️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha I have been defeated!🤣🤣
But I enjoyed OK!😆 Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooooooooooooo! I didn't know about it.....😭😭😭...keep it up, will be next time!💪😉🔝

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooooooooooooo! I didn't know about it.....😭😭😭...keep it up, will be next time!💪😉🔝

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85