My pet for the pet design contest for Partiko

in #partiko-contest6 years ago


I was able to finish my pet for the contest of @Htliao and @Partiko, it's my second time doing a drawing in digital and that's the reason for all my delay, I like digital art but it's not very easy.

I hope it's not too late and my drawing will enter the competition because if not, my work was in vain. For this contest, after thinking a lot and suppressing several ideas, I decided to make a cheerful kitten girl, below I explain how was the step by step of a newbie making a digital drawing. 😋



Step 1: After thinking about what to do and after a while when I had my sketch on a sheet, I proceeded to pass my drawing to Photoshop to make the Lineart.



Step 2: I proceeded to paint the brooch on his ear and eyes, maybe I should not have started there but I repeat, this is unknown territory for me, so I am forgiven. 😜😜



Step 3: Then paint almost the whole body, this took me a long time because I did not like the color as it looked and then I went back and painted again many times, you can also see part of the background, this is because I forgot to keep my step at a step and when I remembered to do it, the background had it that way and that's how it stayed.



Step 4: I finished painting the body and tail of my kitten. 😻



Step 5: I finished retouching some things of the body and the background, the background did not find what color to throw and in the end I decided on a background with a watercolors brush and finished my pet hugging the logo of Partico and greeting everyone. 👋😹



Thank you for seeing my work finished, I hope you have been liked by all and luck to all my colleagues who participated in this contest.

Upvote-resteem.gif



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you. ;)

Well done Yanes! I hope you win the contest ;)

hehehehe I could not even enter because the day I was going to publish my Internet fell for a full day so do not enter the contest.

But thank you honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05