Partiko Delegation Plan - Who's the biggest fan?

in #partiko-fan5 years ago

Am I Partiko's biggest fan?

It's hard to tell with so many devoted fans out there, but I'm certainly a huge fan and supporter!

I've started my Steem journey about a year ago (Jan. 2018) and the first thing that I've missed was a fast and beautiful app for Steem.

Lucky for me, I didn't have to wait long, because in May Partiko was officially launched.
I immediately jumped on board and I'm very glad I did.

Partiko had since given out over 30,000 free upvotes to Partiko users and over 300 SBD as reward (not to mention sponsoring my #smart-photo contest since day one).

Partiko has also managed to deliver a world class user experience to Steem users, and they recently announced Partiko Messaging to help Steem users stay more closely connected!

Now, in order to continue to build the best mobile interface for Steem and bring more non-Steem people onto Steem, Partiko needs our help!

That’s where the Partiko Delegation Plan comes in!

I don't have much SP, but I've delegated as much as I could to Partiko.

This helps Partiko continue to support more Steem users and to increase the value they can give back to the Partiko community!

Check out the link bellow to find out more about how to get Upvotes and More Partiko Points by delegating to @partiko:
https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/announcing-the-partiko-delegation-plan-dp3ywzww

Are you Partiko’s biggest fan?

If you are, make sure to check out this cool contest from @stellabelle and win some SBD:
https://steemit.com/partiko-fan/@stellabelle/are-you-partiko-s-biggest-fan-new-photo-contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

With this you gained a new follower :)

This is a really good intro of Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it and thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow nice contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post ! I liked the artworks ;).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dragraff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79