Partiko's Biggest Fan | Stellabelle's Contest | It's snowing with Partiko logo

in #partiko-fan5 years ago

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

In the end, my entry at @stellabelle contest is here.
I was waiting the weather so I can have a little snow in background, I asked my girlfriend to take me some photos & I just edited them into a gif. I hope you like it.
I started using Partiko few days ago & I must say I love it, you will find in a single app everything you need.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif


Here you can see the the photos in the gif.

1.1.jpg

1.2.jpg

1.3.jpg

1.4.jpg


Just look at my face in the last photo, my girlfriend laughed hard!

I also delegated 1,000 SP to @partiko, I can get upvotes & partiko points. I advice you to read their lastest articles.


Thank you Partiko, thank you Stellabelle for this wonderful contest!
Sort:  

Your stance is looking like "superman is going to take off"

Posted using Partiko Android

I gotta check my Partiko today !

Partiko is the best mobile App for Steem and thats why I delegated 250 SP to them. They are great and fast developers thats what we need here...SteemOn!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86