I want to be a Partiko Mentor - My Application.

in #partiko-mentor5 years ago

It was the boring Banana program from @stellabelle that landed me on the beautiful sphere of Partiko and since then I have been a regular user of this mobile app.

I was one of the early adoptors and happen to be a top user at the Partiko Leaderboard till the delegation round make many swirl . Still I manage to place and maintain myself on top 10 with 78k+ partiko points.

Having seen the growth of mobile app in all these months, and learning new features through Easter egg, I believe I am in position to Mentor any user with the mobile application.

The engagement level on Steem that I have increased through @partiko makes many user either New or Old familiar with the mobile app through the link message at the bottom. So in a way I already made many advertisenment and indirectly made many user know of this app.
I used to be active on Discord as well and share my experience about issues or idea with the @partiko team.

With so many story and experience behind , I believe , I can take up the challenge of @partiko mentorship. Click HERE for complete Mentorship details.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All the best!

Haha ..thanks....I know I mentor you as well 😉 about @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

As I had mentored you about eSteem earlier 😀

You have mentored me on Steemit infact.

Posted using Partiko Android

And also advised to download the app.

This is what Steemit all about, sharing and helping each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I wanna be your student😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I love good student😊 ..without possessing any black magic or crystal ball....😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I put in for a partner and such but never made any app post for em - figured my actions here on @partiko would have said enough but, you'd be a great mentor my man, hope you are granted the role!

Posted using Partiko Android

I missed on their first round of delegation ...now no more chances. So made sure to make timely application.....still looking to delegate few but considering they will put in waitlist...I am looking for some alternative....any suggestion?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @enginewitty well the team need proof of action to apply so wondering if they get me....

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow, great to see your application and to have you on board.
😎🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rosatravels. Waiting for the next update....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94