200k+ Partiko Points

in #partiko-points5 years ago

I now have 200k+ Partiko points. It took me so long to reach it since I started to encounter bugs on my Partiko app on my android. So I just watch ads on my iOS though I prefer my android. I’m now ranked #39 and I’m happy with that. 😁

Anyway do you want free 2 STEEMs? If you are a @partiko app user then check on @frankcapital’s account to know how. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ang dame mo points Idol @atongis

Posted using Partiko Android

sana hndi ko pa mabawasan,haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo wag mo bawasan Idol...Dapat mag top 10 ka 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

haha ang layo pa nun boss.
okay na ako sa top 50😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Just incase you forgot to RESTEEM this months MAY OFFICIAL partiko-contest here is the link.

https://partiko.app/frankcapital/2-free-steem-for-hodling-200k-partikopoints-u1puoznj

After COMMENTING and RESTEEMING that post @frankcapital can send you 2 FREE STEEM!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm on it,😁
Thanks Frank👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I received 2 STEEMs, thanks a lot!👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

✋😎 hi-5 CONGRATS @atongis

I knew you wouldn't give up and I want to REWARD as many 200K PARTIKO-POINTS HOLDLERS this month MAY!

Thanks for following the rules and RESTEEMING to other STEEMIANS that may want to join in on the FUN with partiko-community

See you at the TOP!
💪😎👆

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

🖐✋🤓 Thank you @frankcapital
Will see you at the top! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @atongis!

You just got a 1.6% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That is huge man compared to my Partiko points, congrats

Congrats! A little more push for me to get that point

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81