@frankcapital Ranking: #27 Partiko Points LEADERBOARD with 219K steemCreated with Sketch.

Goal is to make in the TOP #20 partiko-points LEADERBOARD!

Just 7 more spots in front of me!

Ready or not...

Here I come!

@frankcapital started with just few thousand partiko-points in March and on a pace to hit 300,000 partiko-points in June! If I can do it, ANYONE can do it if COMMITTED!!!

To the partiko-community and partiko-partners

SEE YOU AT THE TOP!

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @frankcapital
Great movement within 2 months. Congratulations.
Even I had few thousand in March and now I am in top 10 with over 333333 points. This is possible with @partiko only.
This is what I had in March. I feel proud and happy to be part of Partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @alokkumar121

Yeah I remember you from the March Marathon! 🏃🏃🏃

WOW TOP 10!

Congrats to YOU! 👍😎

I like those 333333's

Keep the the lead and see you at the TOP!

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep On ! @frankcapital ♥♩♬
Partiko 💙 LOVE ♬

Posted using Partiko Android

🏃🏃🏃

Posted using Partiko Android

Just 15 more to get to 20th place.

Posted using Partiko Android

💪💪💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @frankcapital! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Go on Frank! ( I'm new to Partiko and you're a total inspiration) 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

✋😎 hi-5 @eveningart

TBH the partiko-community is INSPIRING @frankcapital

It's a NICE push and pull balance that I feel and see!

Look forward to reading your "romcom" soon. No pressure OFC!

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Woohooo 😃✌️
Thats really amazing my friend you are on Fire 🔥 you Will be on The top score board before you know it.
My goal is also to make it to The top 20 and get on that board 🤪
Im at rank 23 so Im hoping I can get up there soon... Lol

Besides I have The best company in The chase, as so many amazing People passning me and... Me passning them 🙏 sorry for that 🙈 LOL

Good luck on your Journey to The top my friend 😉👍Se you there 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

(Hugs @saffisara)

This is AWESOME and FUN!

Chasing!

Getting Chased!!

Goal Achieving!!!

Rank 23 @saffisara just 3 more to HIT the TOP 20 LEADERBOARD!

You got this! 👍😎

See you at the TOP!

Posted using Partiko Android

(Hugs back) Franky 😂lol

I can't belive how hooked one can get on those points... Lol
It's so much fun and all people are very supportive and sweet 😊

Chase, being chased....engage being ingaged... Ohh wrong word.. Lol 🙈 Damn that swede... Lol

Thank you for always being so amazing and supportive 🤗💕
Good luck and se you at the TOP 👆 my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Frank, I envy you... wish I could just beg borrow or steal from you haha. Probably partiko could add a new feature.... button1 - upvote, button2 - beg, button3 - borrow and button4 - steal.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you have 80K partiko-points

Hmmm... Like a DONATE partiko-points BUTTON?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe a borrow 120k button, then claim the 2 steem and then return the points :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06