Another goal reached.. 400k @partiko points! 😉✌️

in #partiko-points5 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday my beautiful peeps 🤗 hope you are having a wonderful week!

So today I finally reached 400k... YEAY!! 😃 Go me... Lol

I got really happy about it cause It's been a long way... Lol
The higher you get the bigger is the Gap to next rank and the amazing @alokkumar121 is a hard one to catch up with 😉
Keeps his good work up and his points ahead of mine..

But I like good challenges so I will keep trying to catch you.... Lol 😊
Might take forever but... I'm not giving up and Nothing is impossible right? 😉👍

Seee...Its Possible if you keep going... Every step is a progress and worth a pat on The back 🤗👍 Well done!

Wherever you are in your points, keep up the good work and you will reach your goal sooner than you think 😉👍

My next goal is to reach 450k and to reach #12 I guess we'll se what comes first.... Points if I guess 😜 lol

I belive I can... 🤗 And so can YOU!!

Have a wonderful evening my friends and keep up The good work 😉👍

SE YOU AT THE TOP!! 🥂

With The love and support from each other we can accomplish ANYTHING 😉👍

Proud user of @partiko ❤️

2018-12-03_00-42-05-975.jpg

You haven't tried @partiko yet? I can highly recommend it, by far the best place to be and you get rewarded for your comments, upvotes, posts, and you get free points every day... sounds to good to be true? It almost is... But it's all True!
Check it out here : https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


Shout out to #thealliance❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

©️ All pictures are my own, and the emoji pics and anime is personalized in the app MomentCam and Mojipop

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heyyya! Congratulations 🍬🍭

You're doing very well, Kudos 👏

I'm anxiously waiting for the next @partiko update as things are no longer working for me with this version :)

@crypto.talk seems to be missing in action for a long time now. I'll keep struggling till he comes around :)

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulations, you keep on climbing but @partiko didn't upvote now, do you have an idea about it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow @saffisara
Congratulations for achieving this great mark.
Glad to see you doing awesome work with Partiko and running so fast with points.
Seems you are running so fast and will catch me soon. Haha lol :)
It's fun game really and thanks for mentioning me. Like you I am also a proud user of Partiko.

Have a great day friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hehehehee I knew it!!!! No stopping you!!!!

How far are you from 12th place!??!

Oh my gosh... You will be hitting 1,000,000 by the end of the year for sure!!!!! Hehehhee

Go go go PartikoSas!!! Hehehheeh

Posted using Partiko Android

NO stoppning me 😜 lol
Well I do my best to try to keep going and climb... Its not easy but fun so Im not quitting... Im keeping my chase.. Lol
I think Im about... 14000 points away from 12... So Will take a while... Lol

Partikosass... Love that 😂😂 Hahahaha
Thank you for always being such a wonderful friend and beliving in me... Not just for my work but in RL... You know what I mean 💕 you make more difference than you know SiS.... I LOVE YOU 🤗❤️😘

Posted using Partiko Android

@saffisara Congrats ! 💙

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#partiko 💙 LOVE !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Slowly but steady we are moving forward 👍😉 not giving up just keep going ✌️

Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome ! :) @saffisara 💙
Yup ! Never Stop ! Never Give Up !

Posted using Partiko Android

noice!!!

You are killing it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why Thank you 😉👍 I try my best.. Lol
Have a wonderful Day. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m really enjoying passing a new person on the list every 5 points... but I think the best thing is that I can see the persons profile who’s just ahead of me and decide if he/she is a potential new friend and collaborator!

Cheers to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear you there 😉👍
I absolutely agree, and I also like to se the people I pass and that are ahead of me.
Checks their profile and has made some really good friends here 😊

Thank you for your comment 😉👍 have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a partiko beast! Sexy one too😋😋🤗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Yupp.. You know it 😋 lol
Says the sexy king...😘👑

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73