Another step forward #18 in @partiko points board 😊

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Happy Monday my amazing friends 🤗💕

So I woke up and claimed my free points and made some comments, then I saw only after that it said 18 😲 OMG...

I had to check twice cause I didn't belive it 😂😂 hahaha
I probably be passed again by amazing people up here, but atleast I got to touch the seat 💺
Thank you @steemflow I warmed the seat for ya 🤗

Ok I'm off to start my day so I wish you all a wonderful day and much love to ya'll 🤗🌹🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulation @saffisara 👍 I had been on top 5 for last so many months. Just recently I am not active much pushing me lower and lower...😉...I never been so low on Partiko leaderboard since I started.....but I am happy to see so many new one getting up the order...be on top

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Yes I've seen you up there and at that point your face was the only one I regonized 😉 you really deserve to be up there and we all have times when we are less active and life happens and such.
I know you will be back up there again if you want to 👆👍

Have a wonderful Monday my friend and stay Awsome 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

See I told you, you're going for number one, quit being modest now you're creeping ever closer. I think you could even become the face of @partiko lol

Yes you did say that 😉 lol

I honestly am not use to be Lucky other than with amazing people around me.
So when something like this...happens.. I need to check it twice to be sure... Lol
Normally if someone ask me to go ahead of me in stores.. I always say yes... Good thing they can't ask me that here or I would let them all pass me 😂😂 hahaha

I'm happy to be up here and I will give a Hug 🤗 to everyone I pass.
The chase is on and thank you for your kind words. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay Saffi- that's brilliant! Congratulations- can't wait to cheer you into the top 10 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... Thank you sweet sister 😘
Top 10 will take a while but I know Nothing is impossible
😉🔝👍 Se you up there!

Have a wonderful Monday and much love to you 🤗😘💋💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... the gaps between get BIG up there don't they?! Nothing is impossible! I have a little dance last night as I got to the 500+ bracket hehehe.

Have an amazing day. Sending squishy butthugs. E x

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? There is a few close in points but higher up its really a BIG gap 😁 like... Noway we ever can pass them... Lol

But for me I'm just happy to be on the board and if anyone wants to pass me they better like Butthugs cause I'm totally give it to them 😂😂😂 hahaha

Congrats on your really quick climbing sis.... You are on high speed... Lol

Se you up here... Then it's bath party 🛀🎉😂😂😂😂🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, that's like $2 worth of voting and commenting right there. Congratulations! Maybe we'll see you in the top spot one day?

Thank you very much my friend 😉
It is Hard work for sure, but for me Who looove to commenting and reading posts its fun work that Im happy to do 😊
I hope you are having a wonderful Day. Cheers! 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

👍🤘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9750 replies. Your next target is to reach 10000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@saffisara, thank you! Have an amazing week ahead as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🌹🤗
Happy Tuesday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at you!

She FAST!

💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm like the speedster 😜👍😅 lol
I'm having a blast and you know my goal to reach 15?
Look at what happened today 😃
I'm now 15....whaaat? 😲😃 YEAY!
I'm going to make a post later, just got home... Lol

Thank you for your amazing support and inspiration my friend 🤗🌹💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83