Today is Worldmentalhealthday which brings to mind my only regret

in #partiko5 years ago

Everyone’s doing the and it got me thinking... what’s the younger generation’s 10 year photos going look like when they get to their mid-late 20’s... is it just me or do the upcoming kids/teens of today seem to be growing up so fast. The awkward stage my generation went through seems to be replaced with overly FaceTuned selfies. I used to want to grow up so fast, but as I get older I realise that adulating can look a lot ‘cooler’ from afar, but in reality every adult just wants to be a big kid again... I guess what I am trying to say in this post is don’t grow up so fast, find your inner child and don’t let it go. 🌿 Filmed at

Just a moment ago I was spinning around on my roof in and had a download that I want to share with you- I want to remind you right now in this moment that the universe has your back. ️ I want to remind you that you are supported, that you are loved and that everything going to work out. I want you to know it's going to be more than okay, it's going to be F*cking amazing! Even if everything feels like it's falling apart, know that what is now was meant to be and it’s all part of the plan. There are bigger things at work, things don't always happen on your timeline or manifest the way you imagined, so be open and go with the flow. Just what ever you do, don't give up, have faith, hold on, you got this, you've always had this. Believe that the universe is supporting you, holding you, guiding you and steering you in the right direction. Always believe something magic is going to happen and it will!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88