Anybody else not able to upload on DTube??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

I’ve tried two nights in a row, tried the logging out and back in again trick and it’s just not working. I get the unknown error message 😩😩😩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't able to upload on dtube, i am trying many times but it all time unknown error. I am inspire less about @dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it’s really annoying hey

Posted using Partiko iOS

The only suggestion I have is using posting key instead of SteemConnect and clear the cache on your browser

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I’ve been doing the steemconnect thing, maybe I’ll try the browser thing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Browsing around it seems many people are having issues again, I am wondering if maybe HF20 broke the SteemConnect system a little and it’s not DTube relative. I cannot log into the onelovedtube steemauto trail settings with chrome but I can on my iPhone with safari? Chrome keeps giving me an error about expired token, so possibly if using the posting key fixes the issue it may be just we require to reauthorize SteemConnect with a new token.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also get Unknown error message too, anytime I tried posting on dtube. I am very sick of it. I hope someone will get here and tell us a solution to it.

I guess it’s a result of hardfork 20 right??

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was able to upload but it doesn’t play!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just for you or everybody??

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought it was just me but it looks like for about 20-30 mins nobody could play any videos, mine ended up being playable and after fretting about it ended up getting the DTube vote 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice congrats 🎉🍾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17