What have i planned for 2019????

in #partiko โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, greetings to my beautiful and amazing people โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

My very first blog was just an introduction and i promised to tell about the plans I've made for this awesome year, 2019.

Let's see...โ€ฆ. drum rolls

Wellllllll........
For me 2019 started as a challenge. Not a challenge that is holding me back or so. But a challenge that teaches me about new things.

I've entered a competition called Hackomation. Nowwwww......
Hackomation is THE NEW CHALLENGE, because this is something waaaaaaaaaaay out my comfort zone. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
Knowing myself i ain't much of a tech person.
The only "things" i know about ICT is working with Microsoft office.
That's it!!!!
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But heyyy.... This ain't a setback for me.
Being able to be part of this competition i find myself in a whole other setting of people.
I get to know other people, more like expanding my contacts.
I get to learn from them too. And that's the awesome part of it!!!!

Why i decided on joining??
This is also a way for me to develop myself. I shouldn't only stay in my comfy little box. But i have to explore, challenge myself more, learn new things.

And so far, I'm having a blast. Gimme some fireworks please ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡
Yesss!!!!!
I'm making new friends, learning about IoT (i know for one thing that i still have to process the information they've given ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ, but I'm getting there ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„)
I feel sooooooooo happyyyyyyy!!!!
Oooh, that feels amazing!!!!

Now that was the very first for 2019
My second "challenge" and I'm also quite liking it. Nahhh I'm LOVING IT!!!
And that is my BLOG!!!!

Never in my entire life i thought i would start with my very own blog.
Geez...

Honestly, i really love it.
It gives me such an immense joy to write about things I've experienced, about my poems (never really shared them like that with my public).
And THE most awesome thing is i get to share all of this with amazing people!!!!
Yes, oh yes ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I already have 2 amazing experiences for 2019.
Isn't that AWESOME??????
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

And i hope I'll keep doing this. Because this is pretty much a first step to write and publish. Buuuuuuuuut, a very huge but hahaha...
I've always wanted to write books. Hopefully I'll get to do that and in the future you'll all read my books.
Author: Cheyenne Martodikromo
Or will it be Cheyenne.... ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
You know, I'll get to have my future to be husband's last name....

It sounds pretty cool and awesome.
I'm full of awesomeness!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

But a very important goal for 2019 is becoming financial independent.
Before i get there, i wanna become financial literate.
Yeah, knowing how to read numbers.

At the moment i have so many books i want to read.
A book I've finished was Rich Dad Poor Dad (i totally recommend this book to read, guys!!)

A book I'm currently reading is "Currency Trading for dummies".
And other books i have on my list:

  1. Think and Grow Rich
  2. How to win friends and influence people
  3. The 7 habits of highly effective people

For now these books are on top of my reading list.
Small steps to be financially literate.
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

And of course school related
Getting my B1 CERTIFICATE.
Hopefully I'll graduate in 2020 or 2021.
๐ŸŽ“๐ŸŽ“๐ŸŽ“
Getting my bachelor's degree!!! Wohooo

Ooehhhhh and another thing
I want to start taking basic programming courses.
Teaching myself something new!!!

And this is how I've planned my 2019.
Very excited for this but also for other opportunities!!!!

That was it for this blog post.
I hope you like it!!!

Until the next one ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ciao, my loves โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

โœ… Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hey @alviachey, sounds like a great year!

Would be very cool to see the Hackomation updates on Steem.

Don't forget to make an awesome introduceyourself post to get started. I'll make sure to sent you some proper links and of course you are invited to the Steem Meet Up in Paramaribo ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @alviachey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29