Snow in Budapest

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

It has been a week since I posted anything, I will get back to that in another post. Now things seem to be normal again, I really needed to go to the supermarket to get groceries today. And then I saw that it was snowing pretty hard, sigh. I like the image of snow when I don't have to go anywhere, but I couldn't wait another day. So scarves, hat and gloves on, and go.. Look at how much snow fell in just a few hours...

I know there's a lot more snow in some other places, don't get me wrong, but I hope tomorrow it will be gone lol.

~Anouk

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice! I never really thought of Budapest as a place that received snow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh it does snow a lot here. In December the first snow fell a while before Christmas.. And when it snows, it snows a lot more than it did in Holland. It gives nice pictures, luckily the public transport keeps going here even though theres a lot of snow.. In Holland it was a mess after just a few hours of snow :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

I want that tooooooooo

Lol, you may have it :) haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06