Good Morning / Доброе утро

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Субботнее утро я снова встретил на реке. 4 часа.
Saturday morning I met again on the river. 4 hours.

Кто рано встает, у того длинные выходные.
Early bird has a long weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!
@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

Good morning)

What a beautiful view. It captured my heart for a second and I remembered a similar view in the rocky mountain in Canada when I felt very content.

I am from Australia so such a green verdant view is something I never grew up with.

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Russia.
Let's share our photos of nature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds great. I live in London now so I mostly post pics of England. But I do often visit nature when I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

So give me the views of London. There many interesting things there is.
✍️👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You just admitted you don't know, meaning everything you've told me so far has been a lie?

Gorgeous and very relaxing view....

thank you @manorvillemike
Спасибо.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87