Subject: Sample realistic stories Headline: Women-Not an Unfaithful Spirit

in #partiko5 years ago

Even if our society claims itself as a civilized society, the civilization has not yet been shown at our core; otherwise, in standing in 2019, we would not face the problems of women's education, neglect of women, child sexual abuse, child marriage, etc. Problems are facing. But manlazja and fear have kept us behind, so that we have our own value Phelachiemanaki girl who was born on the earth has become like a lot of snobbery throat.

I am a girl myself. I am born in a family of mine. We have three brothers and sisters. My big sister, then I have a younger brother. In my family, all of my sons of phupus were big, my uncle and uncle. But my mother's first child was a girl child. I heard him talk to the mother, because of this he has heard a lot of things. It is a lot that you have broken the serial. It is very difficult for me to remember some of the human speech. But it is a very funny thing, "My grandmother is my mother He had so much to say that his eldest child is my big hoop, ie daughter. " It means that the traditional rule has become that the mother is the offender when she gives birth to the child? I understand that you do not have any idea about science, but for the sake of humanity, it should not do this to a newly born woman. Due to her mother-in-law, she has seen this in her eyes, so she did this with the next generation.

At the age of three years At that time I came in the world. Because the mother's first child was a daughter, so now I want a son son-i-want. But once more, she gave birth to daughters. Mothers are equal for both children. But all the more talk and that was not tolerating. But my father understood my father. "Why do you cry other people?", Because you got your daughter? Well, at our next house, Bhabira has been waiting for a child for so many years. Can you give your daughter to them?
Mother said more than the Kede, "nor is it not".
Then there is no cry. Our children will grow up in our love. Do not think of what you said to them. Look, our daughter will brighten our face one day. She will be big. She named me my name. Light will bring everyone happy. The light began to grow slowly. He learned to speak halfway. Then the light became the beauty of the whole family. No one could keep him away from his speech.

At the age of 4, I was admitted to the school. I did not get a bad result from that time. Once the result was a little worse, my father said, "I will go to get your results on that day, call me my daughter and pick up the result!"
My father had gone in the spirit of his heart. I used to give him the birthday of the happy year every year. When the father introduced me to someone, he would have got his chest in the womb. He understood that no mistake was done with sweetness.
Sometimes the trouble came to my mother's words, but I have seen that in my life the contribution was the highest when I had support. Then the society will not be able to back me.
My dream was to study at Dhaka University. I used to love English very well, so focus on that.
To handle all the situations alone, because it is very important not to be established in life, it is a big challenge. To those people who hurt my mother. Those who ignored me unnecessarily. If I am successful, my mother will become Ratnagorva.

Today my mother smiles on the face. What do you know? Because I got a chance at Dhaka University. My mother is proud of herself today, only for me. The children are very happy.
But do not think that, more than 20 years ago today, when the only girl-born ti was like a tie! Today, the girl kept the values ​​of everyone. The face of the party shines. But if that stopped all that day?
Destroy the future of the country? There was no other voice that would claim to be equal to women. Do not take responsibility, do not take responsibility for yourself. Instead of taking the government steps, personal steps can change the problem.
Do not discriminate between women and men and judge a person on the basis of his merit. If we see this, then we will become the real people. Neither did anyone make anyone younger, whether he was a boy or a girl. Education spine of the nation. So be it education for everyone, stop the conflict, and continue to behave like a weird attitude. You will see that society will change one day. Many such light will come like light to illuminate the world. Your thoughts can change society.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @banglawolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76