#Sublimesunday with my puppy in veterinary emergency

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/betamusic-sublimesunday-with-my-puppy-in-veterinary-emergency-6bbsdcym-1538967197326.png

Hi Dear Steemians

It has been a week so strong that I could not breathe I have been immersed in my activities, sports, discord programs and publications steemit, until yesterday I saw a movie and share with friends, II have been in a certain way so busy that for today I left all the post that I could not publish in the week, if I'm honest I had no space to publish in #sublimesunday because it really has not been very sublime, strange truth? A publication in this section, well I will tell you:

My day today was going with total normalcy, my plan was to go to church, which is in my plans every Sunday and then come to my house to publish, but there was a problem, my beloved flirt got sick my mother told me when I arrived from church and had to run to The clinic, the point is that my dear-flirtatious dawned a little loose from the stomach, I thought it was something normal like the other times, but in the afternoon he had secretions with blood and to top it did not endure when I usually sack and did in the house, what amazed us most was that his feces have blood and that was Worrisome.

When the lifted I realized that I had a fever, indeed I was very ill, a friend that my mom was consulting and talking about the symptoms told him that it could be peritonitis, the disease that had died his dog (the friend of my mom) this caused That my mother started to cry from the nerves thinking that flirt could have the same tragic end and I ran to the clinic that was on duty, which was attended by the Doctor of the old dog of my mother's friend, I was really worried, but I was trying not to think about the worst and stay calm, so I did.

When I arrived at the clinic took the temperature and indeed had a fever of 38° and injected for abdominal pain, fever and a gastric protector, with something else that would calm the stomach, for luck of all the doctor said it was not serious but has And to wait for the results of the exams, my poor flirt spent very badly the day and he made it happen to me, thank God is out of danger.

Versión en Español

#sublimesunday con mi perrita en emergencia veterinaria

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/betamusic-sublimesunday-with-my-puppy-in-veterinary-emergency-6bbsdcym-1538967197326.png

Ha sido una semana tan fuerte que no he podido ni respirar he estado sumergida en mis actividades, el deporte, los programas de discord y las publicaciones de steemit, hasta ayer pude ver una película y compartir con amigos, he estado de cierta forma tan ocupado que para hoy me quedaron todos los post que no pude publicar en la semana, si les soy sincera no me quedaba espacio para publicar en #sublimesunday porque realmente no ha sido muy sublime, extraño verdad? una publicación en esta sección que no sea sublime, bueno les contaré.

Mi día hoy iba con total normalidad, mi plan era ir a la iglesia, cosa que está en mis planes de todos los domingo y luego llegar a mi casa a publicar, pero hubo un problema, mi amada coqueta se enfermó mi madre me dijo cuando llegué de la iglesia y hubo que correr a la clínica, el punto es que mi querida @coqueta amaneció un poco floja del estomago, yo pensé que era algo normal como las otras veces, pero en la tarde tuvo secreciones con sangre y para colomo no se aguantó a la hora en que la saco habitualmente e hizo en la casa, lo que más nos asombró era que sus heces tienen sangre y eso era preocupante.

Cuando la alcé me dí cuenta que tenía fiebre, efectivamente estaba muy enferma, una amiga a la que mi mamá le estaba consultando y hablándole de los síntomas le dijo que podía ser peritonitis, la enfermedad de la que había muerto su perra (la de la amiga de mi mamá) esto ocasionó que mi madre se pusiera a llorar de los nervios pensando que Coqueta podía tener el mismo final trágico y yo salí corriendo a la clínica que estuviera de turno, en la que atendía la doctora de la antigua perrita de la amiga de mi mamá, yo estaba realmente preocupada, pero trataba de no pensar en lo peor y mantenerme serena, así lo hice.

Cuando llegué a la clínica le tomaron la temperatura y efectivamente tenía fiebre de 38° y la inyectaron para el dolor abdominal, la fiebre y un protector gástrico, con algo más que haría que se le calmara el estómago, para suerte de todos la doctora dijo que no era grave pero hay que esperar los resultados de los exámenes, mi pobre Coqueta pasó muy mal el día y me lo hizo pasar a mí, gracias a Dios está fuera de peligro.

Enjoy my others publications


Why should Partiko give me a free ticket to Steem Fest?
Get to know me - @betamusic
Sing It Contest Week 10 - Created by and for singers - Come, sing and win STEEM by betamusic

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aww poor doggie! But I'm glad your dog is out of danger now! :)

glad your pup is better hope he recovers soon

Well that was certainly a surprising Sunday - returning home from church to find your beloved pet so unwell. What a shock, thank goodness you were able to get to the clinic quickly and the situation was resolved with medication.

All is well that ends well, I hope you dog is feeling much better and you are having a wonderful week together.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10